Proceedings of Parliament - Audio 2018

The audio recordings below are in MP3 format.


We recommend that you right-click the desired download link and select 'save target as...' to download the file to your computer. You may also use the player to the right of each file to listen to the recording on your browser.

 

May/June 2018

Friday 15th June 2018 (pm)                 
Friday 1st June 2018 (pm)                 
Thursday 31th May 2018 (pm)                 
Wednesday 30th May 2018 (pm)                 
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 (pm)                 
Friday 18th May 2018 (pm)                          

 

March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018 (pm)  
Thursday 22nd March 2018 (pm)  
Friday 16th March 2018 (pm)

 

February 2018

Friday 23rd February 2018 (pm)
 
Friday 16th February 2018 (pm)
 
Wednesday 14th February 2018 (pm)
 

 

January 2018

Monday 29 January 2018 (pm)
Thursday 18 January 2018 (pm)