Proceedings of Parliament - Audio 2017

The audio recordings below are in MP3 format.


We recommend that you right-click the desired download link and select 'save target as...' to download the file to your computer. You may also use the player to the right of each file to listen to the recording on your browser.

 

March / June / July 2017

Wednesday 26 July 2017 (pm)  
Wednesday 12 July 2017 (pm)  
Thursday 29 June 2017 (pm) (Budget)  
Thursday 29 June 2017 (am) (Budget)  
Wednesday 28 June 2017 (am) (Budget)  
Tuesday 27 June 2017 (pm) (Budget)  
Tuesday 27 June 2017 (am) (Budget)  
Monday 26 June 2017 (pm) (Budget)  
Monday 26 June 2017 (am) (Budget)  
Thursday 22 June 2017 (pm)  
Wednesday 21 June 2017 (pm)  
Wednesday 21 June 2017 (am)  
Thursday 30 March 2017 (pm)  
Wednesday 29 March 2017 (pm)
Wednesday 29 March 2017 (am)
Friday 17 March 2017 (pm)
Friday 10 March 2017 (pm)

 

 

February 2017

Monday 20 February 2017 (am)  
Wednesday 15 February 2017 (am)  
Monday 13 February 2017 (am)  

 

 

January 2017

Monday 23 January 2017 (am)  
Wednesday 18 January 2017 (am)