Proceedings of Parliament - Hansard 2020

May / June 2020

Questions for Written Answer - Nos. W63-W76 - June 2020  
CONSOLIDATED HANSARD - May/June 2020                         3.04pm - 7.15pm 
Monday 1st June 2020 - Afternoon Session                            3.04pm - 7.15pm 
Thursday 28th May 2020 - Afternoon Session                          2.50pm - 9.25pm 
Thursday 28th May 2020 - Morning Session                           11.10am - 1.40pm 

 

March 2020

Friday 20th March 2020 - Afternoon Session                                        11.07am - 2.50pm

 

February 2020

Questions for Written Answer - Nos. W51-W62 - February 2020     
CONSOLIDATED HANSARD - February 2020  
Friday 21st February 2020 - Afternoon Session                            3.27pm - 6.19pm
Thursday 20th February 2020 - Afternoon Session                            3.03pm - 5.16pm
Wednesday 19th February 2020 - Afternoon Session                            4.07pm - 7.25pm
Friday 14th February 2020 - Afternoon Session                         4.03pm - 4.58pm

 

January 2020

Questions for Written Answer - Nos. W1-W50 - January 2020            
CONSOLIDATED HANSARD - January 2020      
Friday 24th January 2020 - Afternoon Session       3.09pm - 4.29pm
Thursday 23rd January 2020 - Afternoon Session       3.15pm - 6.45pm
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 - Afternoon Session       3.08pm - 6.51pm
Monday 20th January 2020 - Afternoon Session       3.08pm - 6.43pm