Proceedings of Parliament - Audio 2019

The audio recordings below are in MP3 format.


We recommend that you right-click the desired download link and select 'save target as...' to download the file to your computer. You may also use the player to the right of each file to listen to the recording on your browser.

 

 November 2019 - Ceremonial Opening

 Thursday 14 November 2019 (am)           

 

January / February / March / April / May / June / July / August / September 2019

Tuesday 3 September 2019 (am)   
Monday 12 August 2019 (am)   
Tuesday 23 July 2019 (am)   
Friday 19 July 2019 (am)   
Monday 15 July 2019 (am)   
Friday 12 July 2019 (pm)   
Friday 12 July 2019 (am)   
Tuesday 2 July 2019 (pm)   
Thursday 13 June 2019 (pm)   
Thursday 13 June 2019 (am)   
Wednesday 12 June 2019 (pm)   
Wednesday 12 June 2019 (am)   
Tuesday 11 June 2019 (pm)   
Tuesday 11 June 2019 (am)   
Monday 10 June 2019 (pm)   
Monday 10 June 2019 (am)   
Thursday 30 May 2019 (pm)   
Thursday 9 May 2019 (pm)   
Friday 3 May 2019 (pm)   
Thursday 11 April 2019 (pm)   
Monday 5 April 2019 (pm)   
Monday 25 March 2019 (am)   
Thursday 21 March 2019 (pm)   
Thursday 14 March 2019 (pm)   
Thursday 21 February 2019 (pm)   
Thursday 31 January 2019 (pm) 
Wednesday 30 January 2019 (pm)