Proceedings of Parliament - Hansard 2013

2013

CONSOLIDATED HANSARD - 2013

 

December 2013

Questions for Written Answer - Nos. W160-W179 - December 2013  
CONSOLIDATED HANSARD - December 2013  
Monday 23rd December 2013 - Morning Session (10.00am - 1.17pm)
Thursday 19th December 2013 - Morning Session (9.20am - 1.00pm)

Friday 6th December 2013 - Swearing-In Ceremony - Lt Gen Sir James Dutton KCB CBE

(11.10am - 12.00pm)

 

November 2013

Questions for Written Answer - Nos. W120-W159 - November 2013/

Oral Question Nos. 690-706 - November 2013

 
CONSOLIDATED HANSARD - November 2013  
Thursday 21st November 2013 - Afternoon Session (3.00pm - 7.30pm)
Thursday 21st November 2013 - Morning Session (9.25am - 9.40am)

 

October 2013

Questions for Written Answer - Nos. W99-W119 - October 2013

 

CONSOLIDATED HANSARD - October 2013

 
Tuesday 29th October 2013 - Morning Session (9.20am - 1.15pm)

Friday 18th October 2013 - Morning Session (9.15am - 10.45am)
Thursday 17th October 2013 - Afternoon Session (3.00pm - 5.43pm)
Thursday 17th October 2013 - Morning Session (9.20am - 12.27pm)

 

September 2013

CONSOLIDATED HANSARD - September 2013  
Thursday 19th September 2013 - Afternoon Session (3.05pm - 3.55pm)
Thursday 19th September 2013 - Morning Session       (9.25am - 10.50am)

 

July 2013

  Questions for Written Answer - Nos. W70-W98 - July 2013  
  CONSOLIDATED HANSARD - July 2013  
  Thursday 25th July 2013 - Morning Session (9.30am - 12.25am)
  Thursday 18th July 2013 - Afternoon Session (3.00pm - 3.30pm)
  Thursday 18th July 2013 - Morning Session (9.30am - 10.45am)

 

June 2013

  Questions for Written Answer - Nos. W59-W69 - June 2013  
  CONSOLIDATED HANSARD - June 2013  
  Thursday 27th June 2013 - Afternoon Session (3.20pm - 7.35pm)
  Thursday 27th June 2013 - Morning Session (10.00am - 1.05pm)
  Tuesday 25th June 2013 - Afternoon Session (3.05pm - 6.17pm)
  Tuesday 25th June 2013 - Morning Session (9.20am - 12.45am)
  Monday 24th June 2013 - Afternoon Session (3.00pm - 7.25 pm)
  Monday 24th June 2013 - Morning Session (10.00am - 12.57 pm)
  Thursday 20th June 2013 - Afternoon / Evening Session (3.05pm - 7.32 pm)
  Thursday 20th June 2013 - Morning Session (9.15am - 11.20 am)

 

May/June 2013

Questions for Written Answer - Nos. W32-W58 - May 2013  
CONSOLIDATED HANSARD - May-June 2013  
Tuesday 4 June 2013 - Afternoon Session (2.15pm - 6.55pm)
Tuesday 4 June 2013 - Morning Session (9.15am - 12.55pm)
Thursday 23rd May 2013 - Afternoon Session (2.30pm - 6.10pm)
Monday 20th May 2013 - Afternoon Session (3.00pm - 6.10pm)
Thursday 16th May 2013 - Afternoon Session (3.00pm - 6.07pm)
Wednesday 15th May 2013 - Afternoon Session (3.00pm - 5.50pm)

 

February 2013

  Questions for Written Answer - Nos. W18-W31 - February 2013  
  CONSOLIDATED HANSARD - February 2013  
  Friday 22nd February 2013 - Afternoon / Evening Session (3.05pm - 7.32pm)
  Friday 22nd February 2013 - Morning Session (9.15am - 1.00pm)
  Thursday 21st February 2013 - Afternoon Session (3.00pm - 3.30pm)
  Friday 15th February 2013 - Afternoon Session (3.00pm - 5.40pm)

 

January 2013

  Questions for Written Answer - Nos. W1-W17 - January 2013  
  CONSOLIDATED HANSARD - January 2013  
Monday 15th January 2013 - Afternoon Session (3.00pm - 5.27pm)
Monday 14th January 2013 - Morning Session (9.20am - 12.35pm)