Proceedings of Parliament - Hansard 2018

September / October / November 2018

Thursday 6th December 2018 - Afternoon Session 3.00pm - 3.01pm
Thursday 22nd November 2018 - Afternoon Session 3.02pm - 4.07pm
Thursday 8th November 2018 - Afternoon Session 3.12pm - 4.19pm
Thursday 18th October 2018 - Afternoon Session 3.33pm - 4.41pm
Thursday 20th September 2018 - Afternoon Session 3.33pm - 5.06pm

 

May / June / July 2018

Questions for Written Answer - Nos. W23-W26 - May 2018  
CONSOLIDATED HANSARD - May/June/July 2018  
Tuesday 24th July 2018 - Afternoon Session (3.30pm - 5.06pm)
Tuesday 24th July 2018 - Morning Session (11.10am - 1.10pm)
Friday 6th July 2018 - Afternoon Session (3.11pm - 5.36pm)
Thursday 5th July 2018 - Afternoon Session (3.55pm - 6.05pm)
Thursday 5th July 2018 - Morning Session (10.33am - 2.40pm)
Wednesday 4th July 2018 - Morning Session (9.35am - 1.05pm)
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 - Afternoon Session (3.05pm - 7.18pm)
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 - Morning Session (10.00am - 12.47pm)
Monday 2nd July 2018 - Afternoon Session (3.00pm - 6.33pm)
Monday 2nd July 2018 - Morning Session (10.03am - 12.41pm)
Friday 15th June 2018 - Afternoon Session (3.12pm - 7.26pm)
Friday 1st June 2018 - Afternoon Session (4.04pm - 4.33pm)
Thursday 31st May 2018 - Afternoon Session (4.03pm - 7.16pm)
Wednesday 30th May 2018 - Afternoon Session (3.04pm - 4.13pm)
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 - Afternoon Session (3.03pm - 6.37pm)
Friday 18th May 2018 - Afternoon Session (3.30pm - 6.08pm)

 

March 2018

Questions for Written Answer - Nos. W12-W22 - March 2018  
CONSOLIDATED HANSARD - March 2018  
Monday 26th March 2018 - Afternoon Session (3.12pm - 8.27pm)
Thursday 22nd March 2018 - Afternoon Session (3.00pm - 6.40pm)
Friday 16th March 2018 - Afternoon Session (3.10pm - 5.20pm)

 

 

February 2018

Questions for Written Answer - Nos. W5-W11 - February  2018  
CONSOLIDATED HANSARD - February 2018  
Friday 23rd February 2018 - Afternoon Session (3.36pm - 5.17pm)
Friday 16th February 2018 - Afternoon Session (3.03pm - 6.41pm)
Wednesday 14th February 2018 - Afternoon Session (3.33pm - 5.55pm)

 

January 2018

Questions for Written Answer - Nos. W1-W4 - January 2018  
CONSOLIDATED HANSARD - January 2018  
Monday 29th January 2018 - Afternoon Session  (2.36pm - 4.32pm)
Thursday 18th January 2018 - Afternoon Session  (3.03pm - 6.40pm)