Proceedings of Parliament - Hansard 2017

March/June 2017

Questions for Written Answer - Nos. W40-W115 - March/June 2017  
Thursday 29 June 2017 - Afternoon Session (2.40pm - 4.47pm)
Thursday 29 June 2017 - Morning Session (10.00am - 1.50pm)
Wednesday 28 June 2017 - Morning Session (9.31am - 1.37pm)
Tuesday 27 June 2017 - Afternoon Session (2.45pm - 6.29pm)
Tuesday 27 June 2017 - Morning Session (9.33am - 1.03pm)
Monday 26 June 2017 - Afternoon Session (5.03pm - 8.39pm)
Monday 26 June 2017 - Morning Session (11.01am - 2.34pm)
Thursday 22 June 2017 - Afternoon Session (3.07pm - 5.19pm)
Wednesday 21 June 2017 - Afternoon Session (3.06pm - 4.43pm)
Wednesday 21 June 2017 - Morning Session (10.39am - 1.03pm)
Thursday 30 March 2017 - Afternoon Session (3.06pm - 4.40pm)
Wednesday 29 March 2017 - Afternoon Session (3.34pm - 7.39pm)
Wednesday 29 March 2017 - Morning Session                         (10.35am - 12.32pm)
Friday 17 March 2017 - Afternoon Session (2.33pm - 3.35pm)
Friday 10 March 2017 - Afternoon Session (4.04pm - 4.58pm)

 

 February 2017

Questions for Written Answer - Nos. W25-W39 - February 2017  
CONSOLIDATED HANSARD - February 2017  
Monday 20 February 2017 - Morning Session (10.07am - 2.38pm)
Wednesday 15 February 2017 - Morning Session (10.08am - 12.53pm)
Monday 13 February 2017 - Morning Session (9.33am - 12.48pm)

 

January 2017

  Questions for Written Answer - Nos. W1-W24 - January 2017  
  CONSOLIDATED HANSARD - January 2017  
  Monday 23rd January 2017 - Morning Session (10.02am - 1.17pm)
  Wednesday 18th January 2017 - Morning Session (11.32am - 1.21pm)